Content keeps the people talkin'

Hi again

If this was fwd’d to you, subscribe here.

🤠 Hey, Hey, Howdy! 🤠

Hiiiiii!!! Week 2 of OOO for the newsletter - but I told ya that even though we’re not having a beefy newsletter you’d still hear from me!! I hope everyone has a relaxing labor day weekend and takes some well deserved OOO. I have a virtual event coming up on September 4th so I wanted to pop in and say I hope to see y’all there!!!

Register below 🙂 I can’t wait to see everyone there!!

Scroll for more content…..

you still scrolling?????

Episode 30 something??? Maybe 40? Idk but serving content always! Catch up on a storytime of my insane NYC experience here.

Get updated on my life here!!!!

🚨Inevitable Agency CX Audits 🚨

Apparently we’re giving away TOO much information? We love to do it! It helps the company we’re working with but also gives our team valuable practice.

Don’t wait, book your free audit with the Inevitable Agency team!